Mineral Springs Haikou

Mission Hills Haikou’s Volcanic Spring Valley is accredited as the World’s Largest Volcanic Mineral Springs by the Guinness Book of World Records, with 168 hot and cold pools and 99 unique water features, bringing together hot spring themes and physiotherapy traditions of five continents around the world, bringing guests closer to nature.

The main building’s design is inspired by the unique circular Tulou (earthen building) in Southern China, with elements of bamboo and volcanic stone utilised in creating a relaxing natural atmosphere. A 500-metre bamboo corridor welcomes visitors, allowing visitors to soak in the atmosphere as they witness the beauty and charm of different hot spring zones.

The hot mineral springs located here are renowned for its fluorine-rich spring waters with metasilicic acid, rich minerals and other trace elements. According to hot spring water quality standards of Japan, Russia, and China, the mineral springs here are well regarded for its medicinal and wellness purposes.

Gathering thematic designs of Asia, Oceania, Europe, America, the Middle East and Africa, the pools also offer special features including mineral sand, hot slates, floral & herbal, steam baths as well as thematic designs surrounding crystal energy, oriental herbs, light & energy and more.

Tropical Orient

Here you can find the Color Pool Pavilion with rainbows’ seven colors, Malay River Springs and other oriental featured springs. You can also refresh and cool yourself in various waterfall massage pools inside the Tropical Orient.

Malay River Spring

Malay River Springs is originated from the traditional Malay circulating bath which villagers bathed in streams or rivers. You can experience their culture and refresh your senses here.

Geranium Spring

Forget-Me-Not Spring

Mint Spring

Nutmeg Spring

Balinese Spring

Soak in a hot springs with Bali sculpture and various essential oil let you experience foreign country’s custom, enjoy the journey to health and beauty.

Chrysanthemum Spring

Violet Spring

Star Aniseed Spring

Waterfall Massage Pools

Element:Waterfall massage let you escape from busy city to the soothing nature world, wash your tiredness away. You can get a real relaxation and liberation here.

Osmanthus Spring

Lavender Spring

Tamarind Spring

Eastern Zen

Here gathered the characteristic Tai Chi Springs, Hot Stone bath, Chinese Empress Pool and major Chinese medical herbs springs. This is a soothing zone for both of your mental and physical health which filled with Chinese health concepts of Yin and Yang and the five elements. In addition, kids can also have fun in the games pool and bubble springs.

Ginseng Spring

Ginseng is known as “king of herb”. It can regulate the nerve system, enhance memory, calm, improve cardiac function, decrease blood glucose level, strengthen the body immunity and for beauty purposes.
Temperature: 40°C-41°C

Angelica Spring

Artemisia Leaves Spring

Begonia Spring

Oriental Herbal Steam Bath

Hot Stone Bath

With hot spring water flowing under the stone plate, you can lay yourself comfortably and feel the warm energy that boosts blood circulation.

Ganoderma Spring

Prunella vulgaris Spring

Refreshing Green Herb Spring

Tai Chi Sping

Bubble Spring

Bubbles with different sizes combined water current helps to massage your body and promote blood circulation.

Polygonum Spring

Peony Spring

Citrus Spring

Oriental Herbal Steam Bath

Eastern Onsen

Featured with various Eastern cultures, this zone contains springs of different characteristic plants and herbs which are beneficial to your body. Experience the Foot Massage Tunnel is the beginning before soaking your favourite springs.

Sake Springs (hot & cold)

Sake is Japanese rice wine which rich in vitamins and amino acids. It can enrich blood circulation, vitalize the body and stimulate blood production. It Promotes appetite and helps digestion.

Green Tea Spring

Korean Ginseng Spring

Korean ginseng is native to Korea. Korean believes ginseng is essential for beauty. Korean ginseng can also prevent diabetes, arteriosclerosis and hypertension. Korean ginseng is also good for anti cancer, disease control, promoting blood circulation, prevention of fatigue and enhancing immunity.

Sakura Spring

Foot Massage Tunnel Spring

Walk on different sizes of pebbles in the hot springs, the water temperature can promote blood circulation, cure stasis and stay away from the disease.

Japanese Seaweed Spring

Historical Angkor

With its featured rock work, ones can think of Buddhist which originated from India. Apart from admiring the architecture, you can find different springs with spices which popularly used in India.

Clove Spring

It is originated from India used as cooking spice. Clove can cure headache, bronchitis, nausea, vomiting, flatulence, arthritis, rheumatism pain, impotence premature ejaculation, frigidness. In addition, it improves memory and eliminates drowsiness.

Jasmine Spring

Jasmine is widely used because of its fragrant and efficacy. This spring brings light jasmine fragrant, having efficacy of aphrodisiac and regulate reproductive system. It also helps to regulate dry and sensitive skin, fade scars, promote skin elasticity and defer skin ageing.

Lotus Spring (Shape)

Effect: Many people had mistakenly thought that lotus is native to Egypt and the Mediterranean. It is actually originated from ancient India. In early 3000 years ago, China had cultivated lotus. It is clear that lotus has long history. Lotus is the most commonly used as a symbol of religion and philosophy and represented sacred. Soaking in the lotus pool let you feel the purity of heart.

Native Maori

Maori see greenstone as a sacred treasure which they called pounamu. Tools, ornaments and weapons were made from it. It is believed the crystal support their own mana. Here you can find the crystal energy springs and other mystical springs that recharge your mana.

Energy Volcanic Stone Spring

Efficacy: The source of energy volcanic stone and the volcanic rock formed by volcanic eruptions have a direct correlation. Trace elements released by volcanic rock can promote cell’s metabolism, and bring out harmful halide, clear dirt from cells.

Citrine Spring

White Crystal Spring

White Crystal Spring

Crystal Energy Springs

It consists of five energy springs with five different crystals respectively. Each crystal is believed to have its particular field strength to benefit you in various aspects such as wisdom, emotions, wealth, health and etc.

Amethyst Spring

Pink Crystal Spring

Fantasy Nutty Spring

New Zealand produces an abundance of nuts. Such as sunflower seed, cashew, pine nuts, ginkgo, lotus seed etc. Nut riches in nutrition, protein, minerals, vitamins which is good for human growth and strengthen physique. It can prevent disease, adjust cholesterol level and improve eyesight.

Green Quartz Spring

Splash Fountain Spring

Mountain Springs

On the mountain, minerals dissolve into the spring water as it moves through the rocks. The springs are surrounded by the refreshing scenery of verdant greenery. This mountain houses a wide selection of different rock crystal springs and herb elements springs.

Gemstone Steam Bath

43~46°C and 100% air humidity, Crystal and gems neutralizes negative energy, promote concentration and mental alertness

Tea Tree Spring

Turquoise Spring

Eucalyptus Spring

Originated from Australia, it can reduces the abdominal cramps or physical pain , cure asthma , colds , fever , relieve inflammation , angina , respiratory system , diabetes , rheumatism , lower blood sugar , prevent lung disease, diuretic , resist infection, clear the blood impurities and improve aging skin. Also, it can calm emotion.

Fruity Spring

Cooling Melon Spring

Corallites Spring

Beside of beautifying, it can also cure gynecopathy, treat frigidness and promote body growth. Particularly appropriate for menopause woman and help to promote couples relationship, and attain ruddy complexion.

Opal Spring

Ancient Roman

This is the largest indoor spring’s region within all zones in the Volcanic Mineral Springs. It is characterized by the Aqua Massage Pool and Kids Fun Pool, an area caters for family and guests of all ages. The water here is beneficial to the skin and having a positive effect on the circulatory and nervous systems.

Multi-Function Water Massage Pools

Combined a variety of massage function, it massages every inch of your body, soothing your nerves and completely relaxes your body and mind.

Roman Bath House

Whirl Pool

The finely bubbling whirl pool gently stimulates circulation and soothes body and soul. This is a place where fun and relaxation can be enjoyed at the same time. Its hydraulic impact can relief the pain of sternocostal, improve liver and spleen function and slim the upper body.

Aqua Massage Spring

Tepidarium Chairs

chairs are heated to the body temperature thus helping achieve complete relaxation.

Floral Steam

Volcanic Lava

Featuring unique grotto springs and mud fountains, a bizarre adventure is awaiting you in this “moon-style” landscape.

Chromotherapy Zone

Chromotherapy uses color and light to balance energy wherever a person’s body lacking. The healing effects can be physical, emotional, spiritual, or mental.

White Light Spring

Yellow Light Spring

Sapphire Spring

Blue Therapy Spring

Affusion Shower Jet Spring

Hot springs and hydro massage combination can clear your meridians, promote blood circulation, improve gastrointestinal function, eliminate fatigue, relieve physical pain and discomfort, accelerate the relaxation of muscle contraction, strengthen and restore skin elasticity.

Purple Light Spring

Green Light Spring

Ruby Spring

Mud fountain

The body wrap can improve the texture, ridding off the excess fluids and toxins. It helps body contouring, detoxification, boosting of the lymphatic system and metabolism, skin tightening and skin softening.

Red Light Spring

Orange Light Spring

Emerald Spring

American Wild West

You can hardly find a spring in a desert. But inside this Desert Oasis, contains four characteristic springs with cactus, aloe, assorted flower in desert and Tequila which originated from Mexico. In addition, the Hot Sand Bath will be a hot spot should not be missed.

Hot Sand Bath

Combination of sand and hot mineral water is effective in healing anemia, heart disease, hemorrhoids, joint pain and neuralgia. The ideal covering time is between 5-10 minutes.

Cactus Spring

Crisp Tequila Spring

Tequila was originated in Mexico. Hot springs water with pure tequila, can improve blood circulation, having an excellent effect for rheumatism patient.

Assorted flower Spring

Refreshing Aloe Vera Spring

Spring water added with aloe can moisture skin, repair burns, bruises and dehydrated skin after sun, quickly repair damaged cells, promote cells regeneration and restore skin health.

Amazon River

The well-known Amazon Jungle,is majorly covered by 70% of rainforest. In this rainforest patterned environment, you can find herb springs and various massaging pools. This is the closest appease sanctuary with our nature green.

Calves Massage Pool

Combination of sand and hot mineral water is effective in healing anemia, heart disease, hemorrhoids, joint pain and neuralgia. The ideal covering time is between 5-10 minutes.

Head Massage Pool

Waist Massage Pool

Springs In The River. Vanilla Spring

This spring contained the “king of spices”–vanilla, which effectively alleviate fatigue, relieve depressed mood, anxiety and insomnia.

Shoulder Massage Pool

Thigh Massage Pool

Bay Leaf Spring

Spring added with bay leaf can release muscle pain, loosen skin, stimulate emotions, relieve stress, alleviate depression and anxiety. Not suitable for sensitive skin and pregnant.

Back Massage Pool

Jojoba Spring

Lost City

Inside the Lost City, you can find African Safari Springs to experience the nature, Spiral Jets Pool, Aqua Relaxing Bed and springs added with coffee, fig or Rooibos tea to restore your energy. Lastly, your adventure may end in treasuring the Diamond Springs.

Fig Spring

Promote healthy bowel function due to the high levels of fiber. Figs are amongst the most highly alkaline foods, making them useful in balancing pH of the body. They are a good source of potassium, important in regulating blood pressure.

Spiral Jets Pool

Coffee Spring

Coffee may reduce the risk of developing gallstones, discourage the development of colon cancer, improve cognitive function, reduce the risk of damage of liver disease and reduce the risk of Parkinson’s disease. Coffee has also been proofed to improve endurance performance in continuous physical activities.

Rooibos Tea Spring

Aqua Relaxing Bed Pool

Flowing warm water touches every inches of body skin, soothe tensed nerves. Water flows massage the back, waist and legs, help to eliminate stiff neck, sore shoulders, tight waist and legs and other symptoms.

African Safari Springs

Mystical Egypt

Here you can experience the Cleopatra Bath which once had been the noblest bath in Egypt, Bubble Bath and other herbs springs with unique fragrance。

Cleopatra Bath

Cleopatra Queen of the Nile was one of the most beautiful women in Egypt. Her radiant, soft, and glowing skin was believed to be bathed daily in milk and rose.

Calendula Spring

Bubble Bath

The air bubbles releases from the bottom of the pool, dense bubbles are formed in the pool. Your body feels like as if weightless, calmly release the body pressure, promote body metabolism and improve blood circulation.

Gardenia Spring

Patchouli Sping

Promote cell regeneration, regain skin elasticity, remove scar, nourish skin that dry or rough, effectively treat skin diseases such as erythema, skin febrile and athlete’s foot as well as eczema; reduce pore size and acne; reduce weight, tighten and smoothen the skin.

Exotic Turkish

Here you can found the Turkish Hammam and the Turkish Terrace Springs characterized by various famous spices within each springs. Apart from that, you can have a nice experience in the Garra Rufa Fish Spa which originated from Turkey.

Turkish Terrace Springs

Nine different spices commonly used in Turkey (Rosemary, Cardamom, Fennel, Cumin, Black Pepper, Thyme, Sage, Oregano and Licorice) is added to nine unique Turkish Terrace Springs.

Rosemary Spring

Cumin Spring

Sage Spring

Turkish Hammam

Here people can enjoy the magnificent steam room inside the Hammam architecture. Differ from other steam rooms; the continuous flow of steam in the large area makes you even more relax.

Cardamom Spring

Black Pepper Spring

Oregano Spring

Black Pepper Spring

Black Pepper is effective in antivirus, anti-infection, inflammation diminishing and antifebrile. It is good for treating fever caused by common cold and flu as well as respiratory system infection; It can also facilitate bowel movement, promote blood circulation, assist fat combustion, treat chill, rheumatic arthrosis and stiffness and aching pain in muscle.

Fennel Spring

Thyme Spring

Licorice Spring

Phenomenal Dead Sea

Dead Sea originated from Jordan. It named Dead Sea because it is one of the world’s saltiest lake which no fish can live. The Dead Sea minerals heal wounds, vitalize hair roots and eradicate dermatitis and dandruff. Better blood circulation; metabolism and a more relaxed nervous system are all supported by the minerals. Amazingly, these minerals have healing and comforting values for a host of medical conditions, including arthritis, bone and cartilage inflammation, myelitis, neuritis, rheumatism, stress, fatigue and sleeplessness.

【Opening hours】

13:00-23:00(Monday to Sunday)

10:00-23:00(National holidays)

(The time of each area is subject to the opening of the park)

 

Tel: (86 898)6868 3888 Ext. 61964/61963



© Copyright 2020 Mission Hills Group. All Rights Reserved.

OK

海口火山温泉谷

 

海口观澜湖火山温泉谷荣膺吉尼斯世界纪录、拥有168个冷、热汤池和99处流水景观的全球最大规模火山岩矿温泉项目,汇集全球五大洲的温泉风格和理疗传统,让人充分沐浴在生态健康的愉快气息中。

主体建筑从中国南方独有的圆形土楼建筑获得灵感,大量运用竹子、火山石为材料,营造出古朴自然的气息,一条500米长的竹廊迤逦前行,将层迭青石掩映,水雾蒸腾的汤池环抱其中,点染着温泉世界的声色韵影。

这里的热矿泉,被誉为”矿温泉中的珍品”。由于富含高浓度的氟成分和偏硅酸成分,以及丰富的矿物质和微量元素,按照日本、俄罗斯、以及中国的医疗热矿水的水质标准,是可命名为医疗热矿水的珍贵矿温泉,具有医疗、保健、养生等多种功效。

168个冷热汤池和流水景观,完整聚集了亚洲、大洋洲、欧洲、美洲、中东及非洲五大洲的不同温泉风格及理疗传统。在这一方温泉世界里,可以充分享受极具个性的矿砂温泉、石板温泉、花卉草本温泉,以及以水晶能量、东方草本、色光能量、草本花卉等为主题的蒸汽浴室。

 

热带东方

在这里有七色彩虹泉、马来河中泉浴及其它带有东方特色的温泉供你选择。同时也有各式瀑布按摩池让您的身心得到释放。

马来河中泉浴

马来河中泉浴源于马来传统的河流洗浴。在这里你可以体验他们的文化和唤醒你的感官。

天竺葵泉

勿忘我泉

薄荷泉

豆蔻泉

巴利岛泉浴

在带有巴利雕塑和多种精油的温泉里浸泡能让你身在异国体验它国的乡土风情,同时也能保健身体及养颜。

菊花泉

紫罗兰泉

八角泉

瀑布按摩池

瀑布按摩能让你走出繁忙的城市进入大自然,冲走你的疲劳,让疲劳的身心得到真正的放松及解脱。

桂花泉

熏衣草泉

罗望子泉

禅意东方

这里集合了太极泉、石板温泉、唐风温泉以及中式草药泉等。其含有的阴阳及五大元素的中国养生概念可以让您的身,心灵得到调和。此外,小朋友们还可以在 棋牌泉以及波波池里愉快地快乐。

人参泉

人参自古以来拥有”百草之王”的美誉,调节神经系统,增强记忆力,安神,改善心脏功,降低血糖、增强身体免疫力,美颜。

当归泉

艾草泉

海棠池

棋牌泉

石板温泉

温泉水从石板底部缓缓流过,当您躺在石板上可感觉到很温暖,很舒服。同时也可帮助促进血液循环。

灵芝泉

夏枯草泉

清新绿叶泉

太极泉

波波池

不同大小的波波配合泉水的冲力按摩能促进血液循环。

首乌泉

牡丹泉

柑橘泉

东方药草蒸气浴

东瀛温泉

含丰富的东方文化特色,这里的温泉内含有不同特性的植物或草药,有益健康。在浸泡温泉之前还可以体验一下足道泉。

清酒泉(热和冷)

是日本的清酒,含丰富的维生素、氨基酸等营养成分,有活气养血、活络通经、补血生血之功效。能增进食欲,有助消化。

绿茶泉

高丽参泉

高丽参原产于韩国,韩国人相信高丽参有美颜功效。高丽参在预防糖尿病,动脉硬化,高血压等方面有明显效果,高丽参还有抗癌,控制疾病,促进血液循环,防止疲劳,增强免疫力等方面的功效。

樱花泉

足道泉

走在浑圆,凹凸不平的卵石地面及配合水的温度能让促进血液循环,有助去瘀伤及远离病痛。

日式海苔泉

吴哥古迹

其吴哥窟的建筑外观不禁让人联想到源自印度的佛教。除了雄伟的建筑之外,您还 可发现每个温泉内都分别使用了各种在印度常用的香料作为浸泡材料。

丁香泉

原产于印度,被印度人大量使用于料理香料。丁香外用对头痛,支气管、反胃,呕吐、胀气、关节炎、风湿痛、阳萎早泄性冷感有缓解作用,更可增进记忆力,消除睡意。

茉莉泉

功效:因为其芳香及功效, 茉莉被广泛使用。此温泉散发出淡淡的茉莉花香,具有催情,调理生殖系统的作用。也可以调理干燥及敏感肌肤,淡化疤痕,增加皮肤弹性及推迟皮肤衰老。

荷花池

许多人曾误以为荷花产于埃及和地中海一带, 其实荷花原产于古印度。中国早在三千多年前即有栽培, 可见其历史之悠久。莲花是最常用来作为宗教和哲学象征的植物,代表神圣。浸泡在莲花池中,让你感受纯洁的心灵。

 

本土毛利

毛利人视一种绿玉为圣物,他们称为软玉(Panama)。许多工具,装饰品几武器等都用这种玉石制成的。被认为具有超然的能力,在这里你可以找到水晶能量泉及其他奇妙的温泉来恢复你的力量。

火山岩石能量泉

火山能量石的来源与火山爆发所形成的火山岩石层有直接的关系。火山岩释放的微量元素可以促进细胞的代谢,并且带出体内的有害卤化物,清理细胞中的脏东西。

黄水晶泉

白水晶泉

香草活力泉

水晶能量泉

由五种不同的水晶及能量的温泉所组成。传说各种水晶含有其特殊的磁场能量可对各方面带来好处,如智慧、情感、财富及健康等。

紫水晶泉

粉水晶泉

果仁梦幻池

新西兰出产大量的果仁。例如葵花子、腰果、松子、白果、莲子等。其营养丰富,含蛋白质、矿物质、维生素较高,对人体生长发育、增强体质、预防疾病有极好的功效。同时能调节血脂,提高视力。

绿水晶泉

喷泉

山林温泉

在山顶上,温泉水流过岩石, 其矿物质溶解于泉水绿意盎然的山峦更赋予泉水天然幽香,使这里的一系列晶石温泉及草本温泉芳香宜人。

宝石蒸气浴

43~46 ° C和100%的空气湿度,水晶和宝石中和负能量,促进精神集中和警觉性

茶树清泉

绿松石泉

尤加利泉

原产自澳大利亚,它能减轻腹部绞痛或生理痛,治疗气喘、预防感冒,退烧,缓解发炎症状,心绞痛、呼吸系统、糖尿病、风湿痛,降低血糖,预防肺部疾病,利尿,抗感染,清除血液杂质并能改善日渐老化的肌肤身体。同时,还有冷静情绪的效果。

果香泉

清凉瓜果泉

珊瑚石泉

珊瑚石除了可以使美化,它也可治疗妇科病,改善性冷感,促进身体发育。对于更年期的女士尤为合适,有助促进夫妻感情,令人面色红润。

蛋白石泉

 

古典罗马

这里是所有温泉区中最大的室内温泉区,其中最具代表性的就是罗马许愿泉,很多罗马人都会到许愿泉祈求爱情。这里的泉水有助于美化和焕发你的身体,也许能助您俘虏所爱的人。

多功能水上按摩池

汇聚各种按摩功能,从头至脚,细心抚摸身体的每一寸肌肤,舒缓紧绷的神经,令您的身心得到彻底的释放。

罗马浴室

塑身泉

于温泉池内加入熏衣草、葡萄柚、佛手柑、香茅等天然精油,通过浸泡可以促进血液循环、帮助肌体排毒、滋养收紧松弛的皮肤、有效增强皮肤的紧实度与弹性,重现窈窕身段、塑造身型。

水力按摩泉

罗马许愿泉

传说旅人如果投掷一枚钱币在特莱维喷泉,他们以后将会再度返回到罗马。根据电影《罗马之恋》的剧情,据说如果人们投掷两枚钱币在特莱维喷泉的话,将会遇到新的爱情故事;如果投掷三枚钱币的话,则会结婚。

花卉蒸气浴

 

火山熔岩

特色的火山岩洞温泉以及各式泥浆泉,以另类方法带您体验火山温泉的月地风貌。

色光彩疗区

色光彩疗利用颜色和光线以平衡人体缺乏的能量。其治疗效果可以是身体上,情绪上,精神上或是心灵上。

白光泉

黄光泉

蓝宝石泉

蓝光彩疗泉

亚马逊雨林泉

温泉水和水力按摩相结合可以疏通经络、促进血液循环、改善胃肠功能、消除疲劳、缓解身体酸痛与不适感、加速松弛的肌肉收缩、强健恢复皮肤的弹性。

紫光泉

绿光泉

红宝石泉

泥浴疗区

泥浴可改善皮肤弹性,消除人体多余的液体和毒素。有效塑身,排毒,促进淋巴循环系统和新陈代谢,收紧及软化皮肤。

红光泉

橙光泉

绿宝石泉

狂野西部

你很难在沙漠中找到温泉。不过,在这个沙漠绿洲,有四个特色温泉, 它们分别加入了仙人掌,芦荟,沙漠花萎,还有起源于墨西哥的龙舌兰酒。此外, 热砂浴疗区也是个不容错过的热点。

热砂浴疗区

热砂浴是利用砂子,并运用温泉的热能,用砂子将人覆盖五至十分钟,对贫血、心脏病、痔病、关节痛、神经痛有治疗的功效。

仙人掌泉

清香龙舌兰酒泉

龙舌兰酒源自墨西哥,以香醉迷人纯正的龙舌兰酒溶入温泉水,能调理血气、改善人体的血液循环,对风湿病患者有很好的疗效。

炎热百花泉

清凉芦荟泉

在温泉水中加入清凉的芦荟可滋润肌肤,对灼伤、擦伤及日晒后失去水份的肌肤有很好的修护功效,并能迅速修复受损的细胞组织,促使细胞再生,使肌肤恢复健康。

亚马孙河域

著名的亚马逊丛林超过七成的面积被热带雨林所覆盖。在这个热带雨林里的环境中,您 可以找到香草温泉和各式各样的按摩池。透过与大自然的亲密接触,使我们的身心得到安抚。

小腿按摩池

配合温泉水对小腿进行按摩,促进血液循环,放松紧绷肌肉。特别适合长期穿着高跟鞋女士浸泡。

头部按摩池

腰部按摩池

河中池.香子兰泉

在温泉水中配以有”香料之王”美称的香子兰,能有消除疲劳、心情郁闷、舒缓焦虑、改善失眠之功效。

肩部按摩池

大腿按摩池

月桂泉

在温泉水中加入北美特有的罗勒,能消除肌肉酸痛、皮肤松驰、激励情绪、缓解压力、减轻忧郁不安。皮肤敏感及孕妇不适合使用。

背部按摩池

荷荷芭泉

 

迷失之城

在迷失之城,你可找到非洲生态体体验泉感受大自然. 弧形喷池, 水力按摩椅池, 咖啡泉,无花果泉,天凤茶泉助您恢复体力。最后,还有钻石泉作为旅途的终点。

无花果泉

提倡健康的肠道功能由于纤维的高水平。无花果是最有高度碱性食品,使他们在平衡身体的酸碱度有用。它们是钾的良好来源,在帮助调节血压的重要。

弧形喷池

咖啡泉

据说咖啡能降低胆结石的危险,阻止结肠癌的形成,改善认知功能,降低肝脏疾病的损害风险,并降低帕金森氏症的风险。咖啡也被证实可以提高耐力以及维持良好的体格。

天凤茶泉

水力按摩椅池

在暖暖的泉水中,股股暖流喷涌而至,细心的抚摸身体的每一寸肌肤,舒缓紧绷的神经。水流冲击按摩背、腰部和腿部,可帮助消除颈部酸痛、腰腿紧张等症状。

非洲生态体验泉

神秘埃及

在这里你可以体验到埃及最尊贵的泡浴 – 埃及艳后浴,泡泡泉以及有独特香味的草药泉。

埃及艳后浴

埃及艳后是埃及最美丽的女人之一。她拥有柔软及光亮的肌肤,容光焕发,据说她每天都在牛奶及玫瑰中沐浴。

金盏花泉

泡泡泉 (中/强/弱)

泡泡泉通过池底打出空气,在池内形成密集气泡群,让身体感觉像是犹如无重力般,轻松的释放全身压力,促进身陈代谢,改善血液循环,达到按摩美容的功效。

栀子花泉

广藿香之泉

促进皮肤细胞再生,恢复皮肤弹性、消除疤痕、对粗糙干裂的皮肤有滋润作用,对皮肤发红、发热及香港脚、湿疹等皮肤病有疗效;具有收敛毛孔、治疗青春痘的功能;更具有减肥功效,使肌肤紧缩、光滑。

异域土耳其

在这里您可以享用土耳其式浴室及土耳其著名香料的梯田式温泉。您还可好好体验源自于土耳其的各种温泉。

土耳其梯田式温泉

分别于泉水中加入九种土耳其常用的香料(迷迭香、豆蔻、茴香、孜然、黑胡椒、百里香、鼠尾草、牛至叶及甘草)形成九个功效不一的独特的土耳其梯田式温泉。

迷迭香之泉

孜然之泉

鼠尾草之泉

土耳其浴室

人们可以在这雄伟建筑的澡堂里享受蒸汽浴室,与其它蒸汽浴室相比较,这里蒸汽流动面积更广阔,让您感觉更舒适放松。

豆蔻之泉

黑胡椒之泉

牛至叶泉

黑胡椒之泉

黑胡椒具有抗病毒、抗感染、消炎、解热的作用,对感冒、流感引发的发烧以及呼吸系统感染有良好的疗效,更促进排便,促进血液循环;帮助脂肪燃烧;另外对风寒、风湿关节及肌肉僵硬、酸痛等有治疗作用。

茴香之泉

百里香之泉

甘草泉

【营业时间】

13:00-23:00(周一至周日)

10:00-23:00(国家法定节假日)

(各区域时间以园区开放为准)

 

联系电话:(86 8986868 388861964 / 61963

 

 

 

 


© 2020 版权属观澜湖集团所有 粤ICP备11100706号

OK