我們的服務
  • 綜合休閒旅遊

    觀瀾湖集團全面打造以“休閒、生態、主題”為鮮明特色的多元綜合休閒旅遊產業群。主要版塊包括:
     度假酒店系:觀瀾湖運營深圳、東莞、海口觀瀾湖度假酒店、麗茲卡爾頓酒店、萬麗酒店、硬石酒店以及多家特色民宿酒店,客房達到2500間以上。酒店配備有先進的會議場所、彙聚中西的餐飲美食、絢爛繽紛的親子遊樂設施。
    生態遊樂系:深圳大地生態藝術園以生態遊樂、大自然課堂以及趣味運動為亮點,是港深莞市民休閒的後花園,珠三角週末親子休閒遊的目的地、青少年冬夏令營和遊學基地。
     體育旅遊系:觀瀾湖是體育運動休閒度假的勝地。這裡有深圳、東莞、海口三地的PGA高爾夫學院、觀瀾湖網球學院、中國足球南方訓練基地、NBA訓練中心和互動體驗館、巴薩足球精英學院和巴薩世界博物館。另外還有室內滑冰、保齡球、山地騎行等設施,觀瀾湖成為各類體育愛好者的聚集地、各項體育比賽的舉辦地。

  • 高爾夫

    觀瀾湖集團旗下擁有蜚聲世界的深圳和東莞觀瀾湖球會,也擁有規模化的公眾高爾夫球會——海口觀瀾湖高爾夫球會。現有多個高爾夫球場、多家高爾夫學院。觀瀾湖還是亞太地區盛名遠播的賽事舉辦地,先後舉辦了高爾夫世界盃、世界高爾夫錦標賽、觀瀾湖世界明星賽等過百次比賽和體育交流活動,多年來獲得多項榮譽,影響遍及海內外。

  • 旅遊地產

    觀瀾湖集團以”先造環境後造城”的發展模式和運營理念發展旅遊地產,項目跨越深圳、東莞、海口三地,以卓越的規劃品質及物業管理,在國家5A級旅遊景區內創造人與自然完美融合的生活環境,實現居住、商務、休閒、文化等需求的完美結合,已經成為國內外知名的高爾夫私屬住區。

  • 文娛商業

    觀瀾湖集團遵循“以旅興商、以商成文、以文帶旅”思路,實現文娛商融合發展。在深圳、海口分別發展、運營觀瀾湖新城。
    深圳觀瀾湖新城MH MALL定位Retail-tainment引領購物新風尚,集萃娛樂體驗、兒童天地、國際零售、教育運動、文化創意等功能體驗的娛樂時尚購物綜合體,體驗業態占比超過50%,打造永不落幕的活動平臺和內容,提供創新一站式購物體驗。
    觀瀾湖新城MH MALL的一大亮點項目“觀瀾湖藝工廠”,是集合青年創業、研學交流、藝術社區、博物展覽、手工體驗和潮流生活于一體的文化體驗項目。其中包括主題豐富的O2O手工體驗“手藝工廠”,成為聚集皮藝、金工、玻璃、紙藝、布藝、陶藝、木藝、非遺、獨立製錶、環保智造、小手工等體驗工坊的文化體驗旅遊項目。
    海口觀瀾湖新城是集娛樂、購物、休閒、餐飲及文化於一體的大型綜合專案,多元化的業態組合將為顧客帶來多元化娛樂、購物體驗。亮點項目包括:海免觀瀾湖奧特萊斯、運動奧萊區、湖畔美食街、海口巴薩世界、NBA互動體驗館等。

  • 教育產業

    觀瀾湖集團與具有540年歷史的英國老牌名校柏朗思聯合開辦深圳柏朗思觀瀾湖學校,並與海南省重點中學海南華僑中學攜手辦學,共建海南華僑中學觀瀾湖學校。觀瀾湖將自身的體育、文創等資源融入教學課程體系,為當地提供優質學位,打造國內一流、國際化特色突出的優質學校。

  • 實景旅遊

    觀瀾湖集團攜手華誼兄弟公司、著名導演馮小剛,打造中國頗具特色的電影主題旅遊商業專案——海口觀瀾湖華誼馮小剛電影公社,集建築旅遊、電影旅遊、商業旅遊於一體,呈現“烏托邦”式的電影主題旅遊勝地。電影公社包括1942民國街、南洋風情街、老北京街、《芳華》景區、教堂廣場區、影人星光大道、大型攝影棚拍攝區七個主題區,其中包含室內8000平方米大型攝影棚,形成中國星光綻放的影人聚集地。

  • 養生產業

    觀瀾湖集團在海口建成了吉尼斯紀錄世界第一大礦溫泉水療中心,核心設施包括以被列入聯合國世界遺產的福建客家土樓為設計靈感的水療主樓、水療別墅等。水療中心內彙聚五大洲溫泉風格及理療傳統,並與傳統的中醫藥養生融合,獨具特色,榮獲多項國內外水療度假領域專業榮譽。深圳、東莞的會所式水療中心揉合傳統東方及西方古代的理療技術,提供多樣水療服務。

  • 品牌合作

    觀瀾湖結合大旅遊為核心的多元產業鏈條,先後與多家世界級品牌展開合作,涵蓋酒店、綜合休閒、體育、文化教育等產業。目前已合作的品牌有麗茲卡爾頓、萬麗、硬石、NBA、FCB、PGA、英國柏朗思學校、華誼兄弟等等。



© 2020 版權屬觀瀾湖集團所有 粵ICP備11100706號

OK

OUR SERVICES
  • Leisure Tourism

    Mission Hills Group is committed to building diversified and comprehensive leisure offerings with leisure, ecology and themed tourism as distinct characteristics, comprising:

    Resort Hotels: More than 2,500 rooms across Mission Hills Resort in Shenzhen, Dongguan, Haikou, Ritz-Carlton Haikou, Renaissance Hotel Haikou, and Hard Rock Hotel. The hotels are also equipped with conference venues, wide-ranging dining options and splendid entertainment facilities for the entire family.

    Eco-Tourism: The Mission Hills Sport & Eco Park is synonymous with a playground in the backyard for residents in Hong Kong, Shenzhen and Guanlan. It is the best destination for a weekend family outing within the Pearl River Delta, and offers fulfilling winter and summer camps for youths.

    Sports Tourism: Mission Hills provides the best destinations for sports and leisure getaways. Our resorts are home to the PGA Golf Academy in Shenzhen, Dongguan and Haikou, the Mission Hills Tennis Academy, Southern China Football Training Base, NBA Training Centre and interactive Exhibit & Store, Barça Academy Pro and Barça Experience Haikou. Other highlights include indoor ice-skating, bowling, mountain biking and more, making Mission Hills a gathering spot for sports enthusiasts and venue for a variety of sporting events and competitions.

    Themed Tourism: Mission Hills has partnered with Guangxi Investment Group and Australia’s Village Roadshow to develop China’s first Wet’n’Wild water park, which is an iconic showcase for tourism development projects in Hainan.

    .. More
  • Golf

    Mission Hills is home to the World’s Largest Golf club accredited by the Guinness World Records in Shenzhen and Dongguan. It also owns the world’s largest public golf facility in Haikou. With 22 courses and multiple golf academies, Mission Hills’ resorts are also among the most prestigious tournament venues in Asia-Pacific. It has hosted hundreds of competitions and sports exchanges, including the World Cup of Golf, the World Golf Championship and the Mission Hills World Celebrity Pro-Am. It has also won many accolades over the years, and is widely known around the world.

    .. More
  • Real Estate

    Mission Hills subscribes to the development model and operation concept of “building the environment before the city”, with projects spanning Shenzhen, Dongguan and Haikou. With excellent planning and quality property management, the Group has created perfect living environments where humans are in harmony with nature within the National 5A Tourist Attraction site, realising the perfect combination of residential, commercial, leisure and cultural living, renowned at home and abroad.

    .. More
  • Cultural, Entertainment & Commercial Ventures

    Mission Hills is committed to integrating commerce, culture and entertainment in its development, having developed and operate MH Mall in Shenzhen and Mission Hills Centreville in Haikou.

    MH Mall at Mission Hills Shenzhen is an integrated “Retail-tainment” complex with an exciting lineup of recreation, shopping, dining, entertainment, leisure and cultural experiences under one roof. With more than half of its tenants providing experiential retail and a year-round exciting calendar of events, this iconic mall is leading the way as a premier lifestyle destination in the Pearl River Delta.

    A highlight of MH Mall is MH Maker, where youth entrepreneurship, enrichment, exchange, artistic communities, exhibitions, handicraft experiences and trendy lifestyles come together. These include the largest handicraft workshop in China – the first to offer leather craft, metal works, glass art, paper art, fabric art, pottery, woodwork, intangible cultural heritage, independent watch-making, ecological art and more in workshops under one roof.

    MH Centreville in Haikou is a world-class retail destination which integrates entertainment, shopping, leisure, dining and culture. With a plethora of offerings, guests are promised an internationalised entertainment and shopping experience. Highlights include: HNDF duty-free outlets, sports outlets, food street, Barça Experience Haikou, NBA Exhibit & Store, Wet’n’Wild Haikou and more.

    .. More
  • Education

    Mission Hills partnered with Bromsgrove School, a top British independent school with over 540 years of history, to offer an innovative and holistic bilingual education at Bromsgrove School • Mission Hills. It has also collaborated with the Hainan Overseas Chinese Middle School to set up a campus at Mission Hills Haikou. Integrating its rich resources in sports and creative arts into the curriculum, our schools provide high-quality education with outstanding international characteristics.

    .. More
  • Themed Tourism

    In collaboration with acclaimed film director Feng Xiaogang and China’s leading film production studio, Huayi Brothers Media Corporation, the Mission Hills • H. Brothers • Feng Xiaogang Movie Town is the first of its kind in China, integrating the beauty of architecture, film and retail into a unique theme park. Movie Town include key districts of “1942 Street”, “Nanyang Street”, “Old Beijing Street”; Youth Courtyard; Church and Square, Park View Areas; the Avenue of Stars; and the world’s largest sound stage covering 8000 sqm. and other complementary services.

    .. More
  • Health & Wellness

    Mission Hills in Haikou is home to the world’s largest mineral springs accredited by the Guinness Records. Its spa buildings are inspired by the Fujian Hakka Tulou, a UNESCO World Heritage. The mineral springs are themed after five continents and integrate traditional therapeutic traditions as well as Traditional Chinese Medicine wellness principles. With its unique characteristics, the spa has won many international awards. Our spa centers in Shenzhen and Dongguan also brings together the best of Eastern and Western ancient healing practices and modern beauty rituals, with a wide range of spa services.

    .. More
  • Brand Partnerhsip

    Combining multi-industry streams with tourism at the core, Mission Hills has partnered many world-class brands in hospitality, integrated leisure, sports, culture and education. Our partner brands include Ritz Carlton, Renaissance, Hard Rock International, Australia’s Village Roadshow, NBA, FC Barcelona, PGA, UK’s Bromsgrove School, Huayi Brothers and more.

    .. More


© Copyright 2018 Mission Hills Group. All Rights Reserved.

OK