网球学院

观澜湖网球学院位于观澜高尔夫大道一号乡村俱乐部。坐拥5A级旅游景区,是休闲度假打网球的圣地。

学院现拥有18片网球场,其中包括4片硬地包厢网球场,3片软垫场,10片普通硬地场和一座可容纳3000人的中央网球场。学院致力于打造国内一流网球教育,为全世界网球爱好者提供切磋球技和交流的平台。

专业网球赛事组织与策划

主要面向企事业单位及社会团体提供网球比赛及网球活动的组织、承办、宣传、策划、招商、场地租用、裁判员及工作人员临场、现场设施设备租赁、图像、录像剪辑及赛事总结等一条龙服务。同时为企事业单位及社会团体的体育代表队提供训练指导及管理和招商服务。

专业网球培训

学院侧重于为客户提供全面系统和量身定制个性化网球教学服务,学院为您提供不同年龄段、不同网球水平的课程选择,其中包括青少年网球课程、成人网球课程、私人网球课程、体验教学课程、网球夏令营和网球俱乐部活动,以及面向各公私立学校、企事业单位提供长期教练进驻培训。在网球学院,总有一款网球课程会帮助你提升体能和网球技术。



© 2018 版权属观澜湖集团所有 粤ICP备11100706号

OK

Tennis Academy

Mission Hills Tennis Academy is located at Mission Hills Country Club, adjacent to Mission Hills Sport & Eco Park and Mission Hills Golf Academy. With the surrounding of Mission Hills’ 5A National Tourist Attraction, it is paradise for leisure and tennis.

The Tennis Academy offers 18 tennis courts, including 4 covered courts, 3 padded courts, 10 hard courts and a Centre Court that can accommodate 3,000 people. The Tennis Academy is committed to building first-in-class tennis training and development facilities in China, providing a platform for tennis enthusiasts and hobbyists around the world to learn, develop and network.

Professional Tennis Event Organisation & Planning

Our one-stop professional tennis event organization and planning services assist enterprises, institutions and social groups in the planning and management of tennis tournaments and events, including PR and marketing, event planning, leasing, venue rental and on-site referees and staff arrangements as well as on-site facilities and equipment rental, photography and videography services. In addition, we also provide training consultation, team management and event leasing services for corporate and social sporting teams.

Professional Tennis Training & Development

The Tennis Academy emphasises on providing students with a comprehensive and tailored tennis training & development programs. We offer a selection of programs for different ages and skill levels, including youth programs, adult programs, private lessons, taster experience sessions, tennis summer camps and tennis club activities. We also offer long-term training programs for public and private schools, enterprises and institutions. A suitable tennis development program can always be found at Mission Hills Tennis Academy that will help you improve your fitness and tennis skills.



© Copyright 2018 Mission Hills Group. All Rights Reserved.

OK