海口巴薩世界

海口巴薩觀瀾湖體育發展有限公司成立於2018年9月, 是由西班牙足球甲級聯賽傳統豪門之壹的巴塞羅那足球俱樂部(簡稱巴薩)與中國體育產業的領導者觀瀾湖集團投資共建的合資公司。雙方共同投資運營“海口巴薩世界”項目,旨在提高當地大眾對於足球的興趣,並幫助發現和培養中國未來的運動人才。這是巴薩119年歷史中首次與其他企業合作成立合資公司,也是俱樂部在巴塞羅那之外的第壹個這種類型的合作項目。

海口巴薩世界,位於海南省海口市龍華區羊山大道39號觀瀾湖新城購物中心12-13號樓3-4層,是中國首家巴薩主題互動體驗中心。占地7000平米的體驗中心內設巴薩展覽館、巴薩專賣店和巴薩主題餐廳,是自巴薩俱樂部成立119年以來首次在海外設立的壹家集展覽、互動體驗、購物、餐廳為壹體的巴薩主題互動體驗中心。海口巴薩世界於2018年11月18日盛大開業。海口巴薩世界項目由三個分支組成,他們分別是巴薩展覽中心、巴薩專賣店 、巴薩主題餐廳。

巴薩展覽中心

海口巴薩世界展覽中心是巴薩在巴塞羅那之外的第壹個交互式展覽中心,總占地面積4500平方米。展覽區用於展示俱樂部的珍貴歷史文物和所獲得的獎杯,並提供先進的沈浸式交互體驗。是所有巴薩球迷和所有足球迷的必去之地。

巴薩專賣店

巴薩專賣店位於海口巴薩世界3樓,是中國唯壹壹家由巴薩總部授權運營的球迷專賣店。占地900平方米的零售區域內,供遊客購買的商品包含耐克- 巴薩產品(運動衫、球鞋、訓練用具等)和其他巴薩特許的非運動裝備的商品(鑰匙扣、帽子、辦公文具等)。

巴薩主題餐廳(預計2019年5月開始營業)

這是全世界第壹個巴薩主題的運動餐廳,700平方米的就餐環境,位於巴薩世界體驗之旅的最後部分。可作為主題餐廳,也可以在重要比賽的特殊開放時間段,作為球迷團體的運動酒吧。

聯系我們
  • 聯系電話:0898-32880666
  • 地 址:海口市龍華區羊山大道39號觀瀾湖新城12-13棟3樓

巴薩致力於將拉瑪西亞的成功經驗傳播到世界上熱愛足球的每壹個角落,於是遍布各大洲的巴薩足球學院應運而生。截止目前,全球壹共有近50所巴薩官方足球學院。

海口巴薩精英足球學院,作為是全球兩所巴薩俱樂部直接管理運營的足球學院之壹,引入曾培養出梅西、哈維、伊涅斯塔等足壇巨星的拉瑪西亞青訓模式,旨在為中國培養出更多優秀足球運動員。自成立之日起,秉承“球藝之道、成長之道”的校訓,海口巴薩精英足球學院始終堅持兩個基本理念:

  1. 向球員們傳授巴薩訓練法;
  2. 向球員們傳遞巴薩價值觀:謙遜、努力、雄心、尊重、團隊協作。

海口巴薩精英足球學院訓練場位於觀瀾湖足球訓練基地。包括7塊標準的11人制人工草皮球場以及壹塊標準的7人制人工草皮足球場。觀瀾湖足球訓練基地坐落於海口市羊山地區海口觀瀾湖旅遊度假區規劃範圍內,基地規劃建設30塊高標準足球場,現在已經完成了11塊球場的建設。整個項目完工後,觀瀾湖足球基地將成為中國南方首屈壹指的足球訓練基地。

課程活動亮點

  • 來自西班牙的經驗豐富的巴薩技術總監確保球員們接受純正的巴薩足球訓練
  • 每隊最多12名隊員,確保每位隊員得到教練員最大的關註
  • 周末,周三常規班訓練、夏令營/冬令營活動
  • 定期每月壹次、兩次的內部比賽和不定期的外部聯賽
  • 隊員們有機會參加巴薩足球學院世界杯
  • 每學期為球員提供個性化評估報告
  • 為球員們提供免費訓練班車

從成立至今,已有1200個多名少年兒童參加了該學院組織的不同訓練項目和來自海口市本地學校的5000多名年輕人通過足球推廣活動接受了巴薩學院教練的培訓。

配套設施:

  • 海口觀瀾湖足球基地

訓練基地配套設施總規劃面積約51490平方米。運動員公寓建築面積約為16000平方米。按16支球隊共529人入住設計,滿足教練員、運動員及隨從人員的入住要求。配有綜合餐廳1個,面積約780平方米,可容納420人同時用餐。配有多功能廳1個面積約700平方米,可容納700-800人,各類型會議室共10個,另設有接待室、采訪室、管理辦公室共計約470平方米;在觀瀾湖北區會所建有面積約3800平方米的會議中心,配有50—1050平方米的會議室8個。

寓區內設有咖啡廳1個約300平方米、便利店1個約100平方米、娛樂室2個約300平方米及洗衣房壹個約100平方米。

基地配有相對獨立健身房4個約920平方米,恒溫遊泳館1個約1100平方米。

醫療康復設施建設規劃醫療保障配有水療中心面積約400平方米、基地綜合醫療區約250平方米、運動機能測試區約190平方米。足球訓練基地內設置醫療值班室,提供救治、康復、體質檢查等。

聯系方式
  • 0898-68683888
  • 海口市龍華區觀瀾湖足球訓練基地

海口巴薩世界

海口巴薩精英足球學院



© 2018 版權屬觀瀾湖集團所有 粵ICP備11100706號

OK

Barça Academy Pro Kaikou

Haikou Barça Mission Hills sports development co., LTD, founded in September 2018, is a joint venture invested by Football Club Barcelona (Barça for short), one of La Liga traditional giant clubs,and Mission Hills group, the leader of Chinese sports industry. The two sides jointly invested and operated the ” Barça  Experience Haikou” project, which aims to increase the local public’s interest in football and help discover and cultivate future football talents in China. It is Barça’s first joint venture in its 119-year history and the club’s first of its kind outside Barcelona.

Barça  Experience Haikou is located on the 3rd to 4th floor, building No. 12-13 of Mission Hills Centreville,No. 39, Yangshan avenue, Longhua district, Haikou city,Hainan province  and  it is the first Barça themed  Interactive experience center. The experience center,with a construction area of 7000 square meters,contains Barça Exhibition Center、Barça Official Store and Barça  restaurant. It is the first Barça themed interactive experience center integrating exhibition, interactive experience, shopping and restaurant since the establishment of the club 119 years ago. Barça  Experience Haikou embraced its grand opening on November 18, 2018, and consists of three branches, namely Barça Exhibition, CenterBarça Official Store and Barça restaurant.

Barça Exhibition Center

Barça  Experience Haikou Exhibition Center is Barça ‘s first interactive exhibition center outside Barcelona, with a total construction area of 4500 square meters. The exhibition area is used to display the club’s precious historical relics and trophies, and to provide an advanced immersive interactive experience for visitors. It is a must go place for all Barça fans and all football fans.

Barça Official Store

Barça Official Store is located on the third floor inside Barça Experience Haikou. It is the only fans’ store authorized by FCB in China. With an area of around 900 square meters,the store offers visitors Nike-Barça products (sweatshirts、football shoes、training equipment,etc.) and other products licensed by Barça for non-sports equipment (key rings、hats、office stationery,etc.).

Barça restaurantIt is expected to open in May 2019

This is the first Barça themed sports restaurant in the world with an area of 700 square meters. The restaurant is located at the end of the Barça Experience tour. It can be used as a themed restaurant or as a sports bar for football fan groups during important games.

Contact us
  • Tel :0898-32880666
  • Address:Located on the 3rd to 4th floor, building No. 12-13 of Mission Hills Centreville,No. 39, Yangshan avenue, Longhua district, Haikou city

Barça is committed to spreading the successful experience of La Masia to every corner of the world that loves football. So far, there are nearly 50 official Barça academies all over the world.

As one of the two academies directly managed and operated by FCB in the world, Barça Academy Pro Haikou has introduced the La Masia youth training system which has cultivated famous footballers such as Lionel Messi、Xavi 、Iniesta and so on,aiming to foster more excellent footballers for China.

Since its establishment, Barça Academy Pro Haikou has been adhering to the motto of“a way to play,a way to grow”and is commited to the two principles:

  1. Teaching Barça methodology to the players;
  2. Teaching Barça values to the players: humility、effort、ambition、respect and teamwork

Barça Academy Pro Haikou trains on the pitches of Mission Hills football base in Haikou,including 7 standard 11 person artificial turf pitches and 1 standard 7 person artificial turf pitch.

Mission Hills football base is located in the planning area of Mission Hills Resort in Yangshan district, Haikou city.The whole base plans to build 30 high-standard football pitches and has completed 11 of them. When the whole project is completed, it will become one of the best football bases in southern China.

Highlights of  the traninings of Barça Academy Pro Haikou

  • Experienced Barça technical director from Spain ensure that the players receive authentic Barça football training
  • Each team has a maximum of 12 players to ensure that every player gets the maximum attention of the coach
  • We offer Regulat training on Wednesday、Saturday and Sunday,camp activity
  • One-two regular internal matches in a month and irregular external matches
  • Players have the chance to go to Barcelona for Barça World Cup
  • Personalized evaluation report for players every semester
  • Free shuttle bus for players

Since its establishment, more than 1,200 young players have joined in various training programs of  Barça Academy Pro Haikou and more than 5,000 children from local schools in Haikou have received training from Barça coaches through football promotion activities.

Supporting facilities:

  • Haikou Misson Hills Football Base (It is expected to finish construction in March 2019)

The total area of planning supporting facilities of the football base is about 51,490 square meters, among which the players’ apartment is about 16,000 square meters. The players’ apartment is designed to accommodate 529 people from 16 teams,meeting the needs of coaches, athletes and entourages. The football base is equipped with a comprehensive restaurant with an area of about 780 square meters, which can accommodate 420 people at the same time. The base is also equipped with a multi-functional hall with an area of about 700 square meters, which can accommodate 700-800 people, 10 meeting rooms of various types, reception room, interview room and management office totaling about 470 square meters.Besides there is a 3,800 square meter conference center in Mission Hills north area, with 8 meeting rooms of 50-1050 square meters.

The players’apartment is equipped with a cafe of about 300 square meters, a convenience store of about 100 square meters, two recreation rooms of about 300 square meters and a laundry room of about 100 square meters.

The football base is equipped with 4 independent gyms of about 920 square meters and 1 constant temperature swimming pool of about 1100 square meters.

The medical rehabilitation facility (under planning and construction) has a spa area of about 400 square meters, a football base comprehensive medical area of about 250 square meters and a sports function test area of about 190 square meters. The football base is equipped with a medical duty room which provides treatment, rehabilitation, physical examination and so on.

Contact us
  • Tel:0898-68683888
  • Address: Mission Hills Football Base,Longhua district,Haikou city

Barça  Experience Haikou

Barça Academy Pro Haikou



© Copyright 2018 Mission Hills Group. All Rights Reserved.

OK