专卖店

    深圳专卖店

    • 上午 7:00-晚上 9:00
    • (86 755) 28020888 内线 36120

    深圳会所专卖店服装都是来自世界一线高尔夫服饰品牌,每一季都将提供最具流行性和完全生活化的产品。同时,突破现有服饰技术,轻松为您打造时尚奢华风格。让您在成为时尚亮点的同时,尽情享受与体验穿着的品位和不同寻常。让消费者在高尔夫场上尽显风采。

    高尔夫装备

    • 上午 7:00-晚上 9:00
    • (86 755) 28020888 内线 36120

    完备的专业装备,更能让你尽显精湛球技。高尔夫世界为您提供一个宽敞明凈的购物空间,搜罗来自世界各地最新、最专业的高尔夫名牌产品,由球杆、高尔夫球、球包、球鞋、高球轻便服以至各式精美配件饰品一应俱全,高尔夫迷一定乐不思蜀。

    休闲其它类

    • 上午 7:00-晚上 9:00
    • (86 755) 28020888 内线 36120

    观澜湖深圳会所专卖店,除了有高尔夫服饰,高球装备,及高端奢侈品外,也积极发展多元素购物及休闲,不仅引进了儿童服饰,山地车,也将星巴克带入观澜湖,给会员及嘉宾带来更加贴心的服务与方便。

    高尔夫装备

    • 上午 7:00-晚上 9:00
    • (86 755) 28020888 内线 82196

    完备的专业装备,更能让你尽显精湛球技。高尔夫世界为您提供一个宽敞明净的购物空间,搜罗来自世界各地最新、最专业的高尔夫名牌产品,由球杆、高尔夫球、球包、球鞋、高球轻便服以至各式精美配件饰品一应俱全,高尔夫迷们一定会乐不思蜀。

    精品高尔夫服饰

    • 上午 7:00-晚上 9:00
    • (86 755) 28020888 内线 82192

    观澜湖东莞专卖店汇聚世界各地优秀高尔夫品牌,无论男装,女装都兼具时尚与舒适的双重特性,给顾客带来别具特色的购物体验。

    休闲其它类

    • 上午7:00-晚上9:00
    • (86 755)28020888 内线 82196

    完备的专业装备,更能让你尽显精湛球技。高尔夫世界为您提供一个宽敞明净的购物空间,搜罗来自世界各地最新、最专业的高尔夫名牌产品,由球杆、高尔夫球、球包、球鞋、高球轻便服以至各式精美配件饰品一应俱全,高尔夫迷们一定会乐不思蜀。

    高尔夫世界

    • 上午 7:00-晚上 8:00
    • (86 898) 68683888 内线 62050

    完备的专业装备,更能让你尽显精湛球技。高尔夫世界为您提供一个宽敞明凈的购物空间,搜罗来自世界各地最新、最专业的高尔夫名牌产品,有球杆、高尔夫球、球包、球鞋、高球轻便服以至各式精美配件饰品一应俱全,高尔夫迷一定乐不思蜀。

    高尔夫休闲服饰

    • 上午 7:00-晚上 8:00
    • (86 898) 68683888 内线 62051

    来自世界一线的高尔夫服饰品牌,每一季都为您提供最具流行性和生活化的产品。突破现有服饰技术,轻松为您打造时尚奢华风格,让您在成为时尚亮点的同时,尽情享受与体验穿着的品位和不同寻常。让您在高尔夫场上尽显风采。

    缤纷儿童乐园

    • 上午 10:00-晚上 7:00
    • (86 898) 6868 3888 内线 62063

    缤纷儿童乐园,是集服装/精品配件/玩具于一体的综合店,各类商品琳琅满目,更有让小朋友流连忘返的儿童探奇乐园,滑滑梯、波波池、蹦床设施等,让小朋友嗨翻一整天

    淑女精品店

    • 上午 10:00-晚上 7:00
    • (86 898) 6868 3888 内线 62068

    霓裳美服、夺人眼球的耀目首饰、高贵真丝睡衣、丝巾和多款动人配饰、精品,为雍容华贵的女士们营造一个专属空间。



© 2018 版权属观澜湖集团所有 粤ICP备11100706号

OK

MH GALLERIA

    Fashion Golf Boutique

    • 7:00am to 9:00pm
    • (86 755) 28020888 Ext 36120

    The apparels in Shenzhen Galleria are of the world’s top-of-the-line golf apparel brands, bringing you the latest and most complete lifestyle products every season. At the same time, it breaks through the current apparel technology to create a fashionable and luxurious style for you with ease, allowing you to become the highlight of contemporary fashion as well as enjoy and experience the taste and difference in dressing. Shenzhen Galleria lets consumers display their glory on the golf course.

    Golf World

    • 7:00am to 9:00pm
    • (86 755) 28020888 Ext 36120

    Having a complete set of professional equipment allows you to show off your superb golf skills. The Golf World provides you with a clean and spacious shopping space. You can find the latest and most professional branded golf products from golf clubs, golf balls, golf bags and golf shoes to golf casual wear as well as all kinds of exquisite accessories here. Golf lovers will surely be spoiled for choices.

    Leisure Items

    • 7:00am to 9:00pm
    • (86 755) 28020888 Ext 36120

    Mission Hills Shenzhen Clubhouse Galleria actively develops a greater diversity in shopping and leisure in addition to golf apparels, golf equipment and high-end luxury items. In addition to bringing in children’s apparels and mountain bikes, the galleria has also brought Starbucks to Mission Hills, which provides a more personal service and convenience for our members and guests.

    Golf World

    • 7:00am to 9:00pm
    • (86 755) 28020888 Ext 82196

    Having a complete set of professional equipment allows you to show off your superb golf skills. The Golf World provides you with a clean and spacious shopping space. You can find the latest and most professional branded golf products from golf clubs, golf balls, golf bags and golf shoes to golf casual wear as well as all kinds of exquisite accessories here. Golf lovers will surely be spoiled for choices.

    Fashion Golf Boutique

    • 7:00am to 9:00pm
    • (86 755) 28020888 Ext 82192

    The Mission Hills Galleria • Dongguan features a large variety of top golf brands across the world, offering men’s and women’s apparels that are both stylish and comfortable – an unparalleled shopping experience for our members and guests.

    Leisure Items

    • 7:00am to 9:00pm
    • (86 755)28020888 Ext 82196

    Mission Hills Shenzhen Clubhouse Galleria actively develops a greater diversity in shopping and leisure in addition to golf apparels, golf equipment and high-end luxury items. In addition to bringing in children’s apparels and mountain bikes, the galleria has also brought Starbucks to Mission Hills, which provides a more personal service and convenience for our members and guests. Opening Hours:

    Golf World

    • 7:00am to 9:00pm
    • (86 898) 68683888 Ext 62050

    Having a complete set of professional equipment allows you to show off your superb golf skills. The Golf World provides you with a clean and spacious shopping space. You can find the latest and most professional branded golf products from golf clubs, golf balls, golf bags and golf shoes to golf casual wear as well as all kinds of exquisite accessories here. Golf lovers will surely be spoiled for choices.

    Golf Fashion

    • 7:00am to 8:00pm
    • (86 898) 68683888 Ext 62051

    The most popular and stylish lifestyle seasonal products are on offer from the world-leading golf apparel brands. Innovations in apparel technologies and materials have made it easy to create the fashionable and luxurious style that you seek and make you the focal point of attention. Enjoy and experience the unique taste and class on and off the golf course.

    Children Paradise

    • 10:00am to 7:00pm
    • (86 898) 6868 3888 Ext 62063

    Children Paradise is an all-in-one store that offers a comprehensive selection of children’s clothing, accessories and toys. In addition to the vast selection of products, there is also a children’s adventure park with adventure zone, slides, ball pools and trampolines etc., enough for all children to have fun all day long.

    Ladies Shop

    • 10:00am to 7:00pm
    • (86 898) 6868 3888 Ext 62068

    Beautiful apparels, dazzling jewelry, fine silk pajamas and scarves as well as a variety of alluring accessories and exquisite products create an exclusive space for the elegant and poised ladies.



© Copyright 2018 Mission Hills Group. All Rights Reserved.

OK